## MOSMAN CROQUET CLUB TOURNAMENT WINNERS – 2021

## Winners and Runners-up

EVENT	WINNER	RUNNER-UP
Association Croquet		
Club Champion	Denis Edleston	Ron Humpherson
The Burrows Cup		-
Platinum Champion	Not Played	
The J Cliene Cup		
Gold Champion	Not Played	
Junior A Trophy		
Silver Champion	Graham Lockhart	Lindsay Thompson
K & N Rienits Cup		
Bronze Champion	Not Played	
Sir Granville Ryrie Platter		
Handicap Singles	Not Played	
The Mayor's Trophy		
Handicap Doubles	Not Played	
The Edith Wimble Trophy		g : g ::
Handicap Singles 18 - 20	Chris Gingell	Susie Curtis
Florence Scott Bowl		
Golf Croquet		
Club Champion	Not Played	
The J Dun Chaffing Dish		
Division 1 Champion	Not Played	
Division 2 Champion	Not Played	
Division 3 Champion	Chris Gingell	Peter Larsen
Handicap Singles	Jim Clarke	Richard Westgarth
MCC Ladder	N. DI	
Handicap Doubles	Not Played	
The Martyn Prins Trophy	D : Ell (	C 3 4'1
Top 10 Challenge	Denis Edleston	Steve Miles
Handicap Singles	Chris Gingell	Michael Chambers
Gibson Trophy		
Most Improved Player	TBA	
The Peg Hunt Trophy		