MOSMAN CROQUET CLUB TOURNAMENT WINNERS – 2023

Winners and Runners-up

EVENT	WINNER	RUNNER-UP
Association Croquet		
Club Champion Burrows Cup	John Fransen	Denis Edleston
Gold Champion Junior A Trophy	Denis Edleston	Rob Wright
Bronze Champion Sir Granville Ryrie Platter	Bronwyn McGrane	Fidye Westgarth
Handicap Doubles Barry O'Keefe Trophy	Ron Humpherson & Fidye Westgarth	John Fransen & Rob Wright
Golf Croquet		
Club Champion J Dun Chaffing Dish	Denis Edleston	Michael Chang
Division 1 Champion	Denis Edleston	Rob Elliott
Division 2 Champion	Greg Deakin	De Howarth
Division 3 Champion	Fidye Westgarth	Lindsay Wood
Top 10 Challenge Torbreck Trophy	Robin Boyer	Rob Wright (2) Michael Chang (3)
Handicap Doubles Martyn Prins Trophy	Rob Boyer and Griselda Prins	Michael Chambers and Greg Deakin
Handicap Singles Gibson Trophy	Greg Deakin	Peter Larsen
Most Improved Player Peg Hunt Trophy	Not Awarded	
Platinum Champion J Cliene Cup	Not Played	
Silver Champion K & N Rienits Cup	Not Played (cancelled)	
Handicap Singles (Divisions) The Spring Trophy	Not played (cancelled)	
Scott Trophy (Novice) Florence Scott Bowl	Not played (cancelled)	
Handicap Singles Mayor's Trophy	Not played (even years)	
Handicap Doubles (Hi/low) Edith Wimble Trophy	Not played (even years)	DW0212